Media Services Staff

Departmental Management

Vacant

Director of Media Services

Classroom Technology Management

Rick Cocco

Coordinator of Classroom Technology

rcocco@wccnet.edu

734-477-8554

GM 223C

Event and Media Production Management

Warren Nelson

Coordinator of Events and Media Production

wenelson@wccnet.edu

734-477-8558

GM 223F

Acquisitions

Becca Meixner

Materials Acquisitions Technician

bmeixner@wccnet.edu

734-973-3383

GM 223A

Classroom Technology Support Team

Scott Wesenberg

Instructional Technologist

swesenberg@wccnet.edu

734-677-5106

GM 223E

Shannon Gordon

Senior Part-time Instructional Media Technician

slgordon@wccnet.edu

734-677-5180

GM 223K.5

Tommy Hermawan

Part-time Instructional Media Technician

tommyh@wccnet.edu

734-677-5180

GM 223K.4

Michael Pilon

Part-time Instructional Media Technician

mpilon@wccnet.edu

734-677-5180

GM 223K.3

Daniela Bickel

Part-time Instructional Media Technician (on-call)

dbickel@wccnet.edu

734-677-5180

Goitom Berhe

Part-time Instructional Media Technician

734-677-5180

GM 223K.7

Jeff Stanton

Part-time Instructional Media Technician

734-677-5180

GM 223K.1

TurningPoint Clickers

Josh Guillot

Part-Time Instructional Media Technician, Student Response Systems Support

jguillot@wccnet.edu

Event Technicians

Peter Herold

Video Technician

pherold@wccnet.edu

734-477-8580

GM 223G

Andrew Galicki

Lighting Technician

aagalicki@gmail.com

734-477-8504

Towsley

Scott Clauser

Sound Technician

sclauser@wccnet.edu

734-477-8504

Towsley