Washtenaw Community College

Search Washtenaw Community College

Human Resources

Staff

Human Resources Staff Information:

Name: Position: Office: E-mail Address: Phone:
Douglas Kruzel Vice President BE 120 kruzel@wccnet.edu 734-973-3497
Labor Relations:
Marla E. Stuck Director of Employee & Labor Relations BE 120 mstuck@wccnet.edu 734-677-5032
Darrin Johnson Labor & Employee Relations Coordinator BE 120 dajohnson@wccnet.edu 734-677-5386
Michelle Benin Labor Relations Coordinator BE 120 mbenin@wccnet.edu 734-973-3718
John Entenman Labor Associate BE 120 jentenman@wccnet.edu 734-973-3497
Compensation, Benefits & Employment:
Christine Mihaly Director of Human Resource Services BE 120 cmihaly@wccnet.edu 734-973-3497
Cheryl LaPointe Compensation & Benefits Coordinator BE 120 clapoint@wccnet.edu 734-973-3325
Dana Talley Benefits & Leave Coordinator BE 120 dtalley@wccnet.edu 734-677-5160
Elizabeta Marinkovski HR Specialist Projects Coordinator BE 120 lizmski@wccnet.edu 734-973-3588
Cheryl Daniels Employment Coordinator BE 120 cdaniels@wccnet.edu 734-973-3661

WCC is a Smoke-Free Campus

In order to promote a healthy work and learning environment, smoking is not permitted anywhere on campus.

more »

Feedback & Suggestions | Social Media Directory