Human Resources

Staff

Human Resources Staff Information:

Name: Position: Office: E-mail Address: Phone:
Employment, Benefits & Compensation
Cheryl Daniels Employment Coordinator
- Job Postings & Job Descriptions
- Employee new hires & resignations
- Employment Verification
BE 120 cdaniels@wccnet.edu 734-973-3661
Dana Reeds Retirement & Leave Coordinator
- Retirement (MPSERS & TIAA)
- Supplemental retirement plans
- Leaves of Absence, FMLA
- Leave time processing
BE 120 dlreeds@wccnet.edu 734-677-5160
Elizabeta Marinkovski Benefits Coordinator
- Employee benefits
- Cobra processing
- Reimbursement processing
BE 120 lizmski@wccnet.edu 734-973-3588
Megan Keefer Human Resources Generalist-
Talent Management

- Position Management
- Recruiting & Onboarding
- Organizational Charts
- General employment questions
BE 120 mkeefer@wccnet.edu 734-973-3325
Christine Mihaly Interim Vice President Human Resources
- Employment
- Benefits
- Compensation
BE 120 cmihaly@wccnet.edu 734-973-3477
Labor Relations
Michelle Benin Human Resource Operations & Labor Relations Coordinator
- Bargaining Agreements
- Employee Relations
- General Labor Relations questions
BE 120 mbenin@wccnet.edu 734-973-3718
Andrea Hemphill Human Resources Operations & Professional Development Coordinator
- Professional Development
- Essential Training
BE 120 ahemphill@wccnet.edu 734-973-3684
Marla E. Stuck Director of Employee & Labor Relations and Chief Negotiator
- Labor Relations
- Employee Relations
- Professional Development
BE 120 mstuck@wccnet.edu 734-677-5032
Vice President Human Resources
Vacant

WCC is a Smoke-Free Campus

In order to promote a healthy work and learning environment, smoking is not permitted anywhere on campus.

Smoke-Free Policy » Smoking Cessation »

Feedback & Suggestions / Social Media Directory
Notice of Nondiscrimination