WCC logo

Human Resources

Staff

Human Resources Staff Information:

Name: Position: Office: E-mail Address: Phone:
Employment, Benefits & Compensation
Andrea Hemphill Human Resources Generalist - Total Rewards
- Benefit, Compensation & Retirement Plans
- Professional Development Program
- Employee & Supervisor Training
- General benefit and compensation questions
BE 120 ahemphill@wccnet.edu 734-973-3684
Dana Reeds Retirement & Leave Coordinator
- Retirement (MPSERS, ORP & Supplemental Plans)
- Leaves of Absence, FMLA
- Short Term ( sick bank) & Long Term Disability
- Leave time processing
BE 120 dlreeds@wccnet.edu 734-677-5160
Elizabeta Marinkovski Benefits Coordinator
- Employee benefits ( health, dental, vision, life insurance)
- Health Savings Accounts & Flexible Spending Accounts
- Tuition waivers and reimbursements
BE 120 lizmski@wccnet.edu 734-973-3588
Megan Keefer Human Resources Generalist-
Talent Management

- Position Management
- Recruiting, Onboarding & employee set up
- Organizational Charts
- General employment questions
BE 120 mkeefer@wccnet.edu 734-973-3325
Leslie Grubbs Human Resources Assistant
- Job Postings
- Interview scheduling & background checks
- Employment Verifications
- General Human Resources questions
BE 120 lgrubbs@wccnet.edu 734-973-3684
Christine Mihaly Director Human Resources
- Employment
- Benefits
- Compensation
- Professional Development & Employee Training
BE 120 cmihaly@wccnet.edu 734-973-3477
Labor Relations
Michelle Benin Interim Labor Relations Coordinator
- Bargaining Agreements
- Employee Relations
- General Labor Relations questions
BE 120 mbenin@wccnet.edu 734-973-3718
Vacant Labor Relations Associate
- Bargaining Agreements
- Labor Relations
- Employee Relations
BE 120    
Vice President Human Resources
Sam Veltri Vice President Human Resources & Labor Relations BE 120 sveltri@wccnet.edu 734-973-3684

WCC is a Smoke-Free Campus

In order to promote a healthy work and learning environment, smoking is not permitted anywhere on campus.

Smoke-Free Policy » Smoking Cessation »

Feedback & Suggestions / Social Media Directory
Online Privacy Statement | Notice of Nondiscrimination