WCC logo

Financial Services

Financial Services Staff

Controllers Office
Name Email Phone Title
Lynn Grace lgmartin@wccnet.edu 734-973-3518 Controller
Linda Williams lwilli7@wccnet.edu 734-973-3513 Senior Financial Reporting & Systems Analyst


Accounting – General Fund and Capital Funds
Name Email Phone Title
Carrie Holt caholt@wccnet.edu 734-973-3444 Financial Reporting & Accounting Manager
Azadeh (Azie) Pirooz apirooz@wccnet.edu 734-973-3508 Accountant
Lisa Anderson lmanderson@wccnet.edu 734-973-3619 Financial Services Technician


Accounting – Restricted Funds
Name Email Phone Title
Karen Parker kparker@wccnet.edu 734-973-3511 Restricted Funds Accounting Manager
Julie Bock jbock@wccnet.edu 734-677-5177 Part-Time Accountant, Building Trades
Ann Kennedy atkennedy@wccnet.edu 734-973-3575 Part-Time Accountant
Lisa Adams liaadams@wccnet.edu 734-973-3412 Part-Time Accountant
Christine (Christi) Ilayan cilayan@wccnet.edu 734-973-3514 Restricted Fund Accountant


Accounts Payable
Name Email Phone Title
Ken Mohrlock kmohrlock@wccnet.edu 734-973-3607 Manager, Accounts Payable
Angela Gelesky agelesky@wccnet.edu 734-973-3512 Accounts Payable Lead Technician
Ted Baker tdbaker@wccnet.edu 734-973-3553 Accounts Payable Technician


Cashier's Office
Name Email Phone Title
Kailey Phelps kmphelps@wccnet.edu 734-677-5070 Manager Student Accounting
Lianna Styx lstyx@wccnet.edu 734-973-3640 Accounts Receivable Clerk
Pamela Obioha pobioha@wccnet.edu 734-973-3515 Accounts Receivable Technician
Ulysses Wong uwong@wccnet.edu 734-677-5127 Accounts Receivable Technician
Melissa Townsend mktownsend@wccnet.edu 734-973-3568 Head Cashier
Brenda Baraniak bkendzel@wccnet.edu 734-973-7703 Part-Time Cashier
Rhonda Greene rlgreene@wccnet.edu 734-973-7703 Part-Time Cashier


Collections
Name Email Phone Title
Maleana Annabel mannabel@wccnet.edu 734-973-3620 Coordinator of Student Payment Plans and Collections


Payroll Office
Name Email Phone Title
Lucia LaMontagne llamontagne@wccnet.edu 734-973-3693 Payroll Manager
Kim Tiede kltiede@wccnet.edu 734-973-3509 Payroll Coordinator
Jane Carmen jcarmen@wccnet.edu 734-477-8521 Part-Time Payroll Analyst


Treasury Management
Name Email Phone Title
Ben Hunholz bhunholz@wccnet.edu 734-973-3517 Director, Revenue Planning & Treasury Management
Lorna Dufrane ldufrane@wccnet.edu 734-973-3600 Cash Management Specialist

 

Mailing Addresses

Washtenaw Community College
Financial Services
4800 East Huron River Dr
Ann Arbor MI  48105-4800
Fax No: 734-973-3486
Tax ID No: 38-1784300

Washtenaw Community College
Cashier
4800 East Huron River Dr
Ann Arbor MI  48105-4800
Phone Number: 734-973-3485
Fax No: 734-734-677-5272
Tax ID No: 38-1784300

Getting Here

Our main campus is located at 4800 E. Huron River Drive in Ann Arbor. Get directions to it and our other locations by clicking the map.

WCC Campus Map

Find Faculty and Staff Members

Find email addresses, phone numbers, and office numbers of WCC employees.

Feedback & Suggestions / Social Media Directory
Notice of Nondiscrimination