Washtenaw Community College

Search Washtenaw Community College

Student Connection

Enrollment Services Hours

This includes Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Connection and Student Records.

8:00am to 7:00pm, Monday through Thursday

8:00am to 5:00pm, Friday

9:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday. Offices listed above offer their services at the Student Connection on Saturdays.

Offices Closed in 2014

  • Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Saturday, May 24 (Memorial Day Saturday)
  • Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, July 5 (Independence Day Saturday)
  • Saturday, August 30 (Labor Day Saturday)
  • Monday, September 1 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday and Friday, November 27 and 28 (Thanksgiving Recess)
  • Saturday, November 29 (Thanksgiving Day Saturday)
  • Wednesday, December 24 through Thursday, January 1, 2015 (Semester Break)

 

Feedback & Suggestions