Washtenaw Community College

Search Washtenaw Community College

Student Connection

Extension Center Student Orientation and More

These orientation, advising, and assessment sessions are for applicants who plan to take classes at WCC's Extension Centers.

Brighton Center

For Orientations and Advising appointments call: 810-299-4195

Orientation
*Assessment testing will be available to students right after Orientation

  • Tuesday, October 14 – 1:30pm to 2:30pm 
  • Wednesday, October 29 – 6:00pm to 7:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 6 – 3:00pm to 4:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 11 – 2:30pm to 3:30pm 

Advising Only

  • Tuesday, October 14 – 2:30pm to 5:30pm 
  • Thursday, October 23 – 1:30pm to 4:30pm 
  • Thursday, November 6 – 4:00pm to 6:30pm 
  • Tuesday, November 11 – 3:30pm to 5:30pm 
  • Monday, November 17 – 1:00pm to 4:00pm 
  • Wednesday, December 10 – 1:30pm to 5:30pm 
  • Monday, January 5 – 4:30pm to 7:30pm 

Hartland Center

For Orientation and Advising appointments call: 810-626-2152

Orientation
*Assessment testing will be available to students right after Orientation

  • Thursday, October 16 – 12:00pm to 1:00pm 
  • Wednesday, October 22 – 10:00am to 11:00am 
  • Wednesday, November 5 – 4:00pm to 5:00pm 
  • Tuesday, November 18 – 9:00am to 10:00am 
  • Thursday, December 11 – 11:00am to 12:00pm  

Advising Only

  • Thursday, October 16 – 1:30pm to 4:30pm 
  • Monday, October 27 – 9:00am to 12:00pm 
  • Wednesday, November 5 – 5:00pm to 7:30pm 
  • Monday, November 10 – 11:00am to 3:00pm 
  • Friday, November 21 – 9:00am to 12:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 11 – 12:30pm to 4:30pm 
  • Thursday, January 8 – 2:00pm to 5:30pm

Feedback & Suggestions | Social Media Directory