Washtenaw Community College

Search Washtenaw Community College

Student Connection

Extension Center Student Orientation and More

These orientation, advising, and assessment sessions are for applicants who plan to take classes at WCC's Extension Centers.

Brighton Center

For Orientations and Advising appointments call: 810-299-4195

Assessment testing is available by request.

Orientation

  • Thursday, March 12 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, April 23 – 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 24 – 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 28 – 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 19 – 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Advising

  • Monday, March 9 – 1:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Thursday, March 19 – 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 15 – 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 28 – 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 24 – 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 14 – 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 20 – 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Thursday, July 30 – 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 3 – 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 11 – 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 19 – 11:30am to 2:30pm

Open Advising

  • Monday, August 24 – 1:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 25 – 1:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 27 – 3:30pm to 7:30pm

Hartland Center

For Orientation and Advising appointments call: 810-626-2152

Assessment testing is available right after Orientation.

Orientation

  • Wednesday, March 4 – 12:30pm to 1:30pm 
  • Monday, April 13 – 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, June 17 – 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 29 – 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 11 – 3:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday, August 17 – 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Advising

  • Thursday, January 8 – 2:00pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 10 – 9:30am to 1:30pm 
  • Thursday, March 26 – 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 14 – 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, June 15 – 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, July 9 – 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 24 – 9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 29 – 9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 5 – 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Friday, August 14 – 9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 20 – 1:30pm to 5:00pm

Open Advising

  • Wednesday, August 26 – 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 28 – 9:00am to 12:00pm

Feedback & Suggestions | Social Media Directory