Washtenaw Community College

Search Washtenaw Community College

Student Connection

Traditional Student Orientation (age 21 or younger)

Two hours long, held in the Orientation Room on main campus.

Log in to MyWCC to book your appointment or contact the Student Connection at 734-973-3543. Schedule your appointment early, as it may be difficult to reserve a space later. Also, please arrive at least 15 minutes early and allow plenty of time to park.

Sessions held after the semester begins are to accommodate high school students who will attend classes that start later in the semester.

Date Time
Friday, October 3 2014 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 6 2014 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 7 2014 9:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 10 2014 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, October 11 2014 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 13 2014 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 14 2014 9:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 17 2014 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 20 2014 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 21 2014 9:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 24 2014 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, October 25 2014 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 27 2014 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 28 2014 9:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 31 2014 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Feedback & Suggestions