WCC logo

Student Connection

Connect Session

Students are invited to get oriented to campus by attending a Connect Session. These personalized sessions last about 30 minutes; it is suggested that all students complete all other items on their Applicant Checklist before attending a session. To attend a session, please be sure to bring a photo ID to Student Center 302 during any of the following open lab times:

Connect Session Lab Schedule Fall 2018

October 29 - December 21

Monday 4pm-6:30pm
Tuesday 1pm-3:30pm
Wednesday 4pm-6:30pm
Friday 10am-1:30pm
Saturday 9am-12:30pm
Note: No Sessions on Friday, November 9 (Campus Explore), Friday, November 16, Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 (College closed, Thanksgiving Recess), Saturday, November 24th – (Thanksgiving Day Saturday) and December 22 – January 1 (College closed)


Connect Session Lab Schedule Winter 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2pm-6:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 3pm-6:30pm
Friday, January 4, 10am-2:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 9am-12:30pm

Monday, January 7, 10am-3:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2pm-6:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 10am-3:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2pm-5:30am
Friday,January 11, 10am-2:30pm
Saturday, January 12, Xpress Registration
Monday, January 14, 9am-12pm

January 15 - March 2

Tuesdays 4pm-6:30pm
Wednesdays 4pm-6:30pm
Fridays 11am-2:30pm
Saturdays 9am-12:30pm

March 5 - April 27

Tuesdays 4pm-6:30pm
Wednesdays 10am-1:30pm
Thursdays 9am-11:30am
Fridays 11am-2:30pm
Saturdays 9am-12:30pm

The Connect Session Lab will be closed when the College is closed.

Students should register for the day they would like to attend in their MyWCC on their Applicant Checklist. Additionally, these sessions are for students only; guests will be ask to kindly wait outside of the lab during this student experience. Parents are encouraged to attend a Parent Orientation instead.

Feedback & Suggestions / Social Media Directory
Online Privacy Statement | Notice of Nondiscrimination