WCC logo

Student Connection

Connect Session

Students are invited to get oriented to campus by attending a Connect Session. These personalized sessions last about 30 minutes; it is suggested that all students complete all other items on their Applicant Checklist before attending a session. To attend a session, please be sure to bring a photo ID to Student Center 302 during any of the following open lab times:

Connect Session Lab Schedule

January 2 — January 12
Tuesday, January 2 from 2pm — 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 3 from 10am — 3:30pm
Thursday, January 4 from 2pm — 5:30pm
Friday, January 5 from 10am — 2:30pm
Monday, January 8 from 10am — 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 9 from 2pm — 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 10 from 10am — 3:30pm
Thursday, January 11 from 2pm — 5:30pm
Friday, January 12 from 10am — 2:30pm

January 16 — March 3
Tuesday 4pm — 6:30pm
Wednesday 10am — 1:30pm
Friday 11am — 2:30pm
Saturday 9am — 12:30pm

March 4 — April 28
Monday 1pm — 3:30pm
Tuesday 4pm — 6:30pm
Wednesday 10am — 1:30pm
Friday 11am — 2:30pm
Saturday 9am — 12:30pm

No Dates
Friday, March 23

The Connect Session Lab will be closed when the College is closed.

Students should register for the day they would like to attend in their MyWCC on their Applicant Checklist. Additionally, these sessions are for students only; guests will be ask to kindly wait outside of the lab during this student experience. Parents are encouraged to attend a Parent Orientation instead.

Feedback & Suggestions / Social Media Directory
Notice of Nondiscrimination