Washtenaw Community College

Search Washtenaw Community College

Student Connection

Cashier and Web Payment Hours

All WCC online business is unavailable 3:30am to 5:00am on Sundays. The system may be closed at other times due to occasional maintenance and these times and dates will be posted on the WCC home page and in MyWCC, when possible.

Online Billing and Payments and Credit card or Electronic check

Available except for 11:00pm to midnight daily and from 3:30am to 5:30am on Sundays. Closed on Friday, August 1 until 3:00pm and on Thursday, August 21 until 10:00am. Login by 11:00pm to make sure you are done by 11:30pm. Remember, you may have to pay by 10:00pm to keep your classes, depending on your payment deadline.

Login to MyWCC to check your financial aid status. If your Financial Aid has been authorized you will not be dropped from your classes unless you fail to respond promptly to U.S. mail and email requests about your aid.

Cashier

Main campus, 2nd floor Student Center Building, 734-973-3485

New Extended Cashier Hours

  • Monday through Thursday: 8:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am to 1:00pm

Offices Closed in 2014

  • Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Saturday, May 24 (Memorial Day Saturday)
  • Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, July 5 (Independence Day Saturday)
  • Saturday, August 30 (Labor Day Saturday)
  • Monday, September 1 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday and Friday, November 27 and 28 (Thanksgiving Recess)
  • Saturday, November 29 (Thanksgiving Day Saturday)
  • Wednesday, December 24 through Thursday, January 1, 2015 (Semester Break)

Feedback & Suggestions