WCC recognizing employees' milestone anniversaries on April 25

March 26, 2019 Washtenaw Community College

Please join us in congratulating the following WCC employees celebrating milestone anniversaries of 10 or more years of service in 2019.

They will be honored at an Employee Recognition Reception from 3:30 to 5 p.m. on Thursday, April 25 in the Community Room on the first floor of the Student Center.

Co-workers of the honorees are invited to attend and offer their congratulations.


Kathy Butcher
Michelle Durfee
Jim Egan
Toni Ellicott
Penny Hill
Jean Miller
Karen Parker
Ross Strayer
John Trame


Damone Adams
Heather Bertke
Danny Bledsoe
Bill Ghrist
Yin Lu
Michael Naylor
Dale Petty
Michael Quail
Juan Redondo
Bonnie Tew
Kristy VanMarter
Gaye Wilt


Mohammed Abella
Michelle Benin
Nil Bhattacharyya
Andy Claydon
Lori Courvoisier
Kimberly Groce
Bruce Hackmann
Michael Koen
Liz Marinkovski
Sandy McCarthy
Jim Popovich
Francisco Roque
Lisa Veasey


Mike Aldrich
Rachel Barsch
Phyllis Cole
Harold Coleman
Kelley Gottschang
Holly Herman
Julie Kissel
Cristy Lindemann
Liz Orbits
Karen Poslaiko
Shari Smith
Reid Sommers
Johnnie Stratton
De Truong
Gregory Weathers


Danielle Alverson
Lisa Anderson
Madelyne Bernard
Gary Bynum
Justin Carter
Allen Day
Susan Dentel
Michael Duff
Rhonda Gilmore
Mark Harris
Sheila Linford
Brad Metz
Leslie Neal
Jodi Neuman
Diana Pacella
Anette Preston
Emily Thompson

Tags: Employee Recognition, ousearch_News_2019