Academic Departments

Business and Computer Technologies Division

Dean: Eva Samulski
Office Professional: Anette Preston

Swipe left to see full chart


Health Sciences Division

Dean: Shari Lambert
Office Professional: Deanna Benyo

Department Department Chair
Allied Health (ALHD)

Kristina Sprague

Program Directors:
Dental Assistant: Kristina Sprague
Medical Assisting: Rhonda Johns
Physical Therapist Assistant: Ashley Bernstein
Radiography: William Nelson
Surgical Technology: Kathryn Hernandez

Health Science (HLTS)

Rene Stark

Nursing (NHSD)

Theresa Bucy

Swipe left to see full chart


Humanities, Social & Behavioral Sciences Division

Dean: Anne Nichols
Office Professional: Aimee Smith

Swipe left to see full chart


Math, Sciences & Engineering Technology Division

Dean: Tracy Schwab
Office Professional: Kwami Williams

Swipe left to see full chart


Advanced Technologies and Public Service Careers Division

Dean: Jimmie Baber
Office Professional: Toni Ellicott

Swipe left to see full chart


Economic and College Development Division

Vice President: Michelle Mueller
Office Professional: Barbara Huff

Department Department Contact
Corporate Training & Lifelong Learning  
Skilled Trades Training Programs
United Association Programs and Services (UASD)
Marilyn Donham, Dean
Anthony Esposito, Technical Director
Swipe left to see full chart


Workforce and Community Development Division

Vice President: Brandon Tucker

Department Department Contact
Apprenticeships Cheryl Harvey, Director of Career Success
Shawn Deron, Director of Ironworkers Education
Brandon Tucker, Vice President & Chief Workforce & Community Development Officer
Workforce Development Klaus Tenbergen, Executive Director of Workforce & Community Development
Swipe left to see full chart



Take the
Next Step