Faculty and Staff in Transportation Technologies


Faculty and Staff

Meet the faculty in the Transportation Technologies department::

Professional Faculty

Allen Day
Shawn Deron
Andrew Hueter
Kenneth Lewis II
Robert Lowing
Justin Morningstar
Rocky Roberts
Gary Sobbry
Timothy VanSchoick

Classified Faculty

Shyanne Bailey
Daniel Cislo
Jason Mosquera
Jesse Tripp

Take the
Next Step