Staff

Controller

Name Email Phone Title
Ben Hunholz bhunholz@wccnet.edu 734-973-3517 Controller



Accounting - General, Capital and Agency Funds

Name Email Phone Title
Carrie Holt caholt@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3444 Financial Systems, Reporting and Accounting Manager
Azadeh (Azie) Pirooz apirooz@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3508 Accountant
Lisa Anderson lmanderson@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3619 Financial Services Technician
Swipe left to see full chart

 

 

Accounting – Restricted Funds

Name Email Phone Title
Karen Parker kparker@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3511 Restricted Funds Compliance and Accounting Manager
Alana Best albest@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3514 Part-Time Grant Accountant
Julie Bock jbock@wccnet.edu (734) 677-5177 Building Trades Accountant
Ann Kennedy atkennedy@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3575 Part-Time Accountant
Lisa Adams liaadams@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3412 Restricted Fund Accountant
Swipe left to see full chart

 

Accounts Payable

Name Email Phone Title
Ken Mohrlock accountspayable@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3607 Manager, Accounts Payable
VACANT   (734) 973-3512 Accounts Payable Lead Technician
Ted Baker accountspayable@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3553 Accounts Payable Technician
Swipe left to see full chart

 

Cashier's Office

Name Email Phone Title
Kailey Phelps kmphelps@wccnet.edu (734) 677-5070 Student Accounting and Auxiliary Services Manager
Teri Hernandez tehernandez@wccnet.edu (734) 677-5127 AR Technical Assistant
Ulysses Wong uwong@wccnet.edu (734)973-3515 Accounts Receivable Technician
Melissa Townsend mktownsend@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3568 Head Cashier
Brenda Baraniak bbaraniak@wccnet.edu (734) 973-7703 Part-Time Cashier
Susan Mieras smieras@wccnet.edu (734) 973-7703 Part-Time Cashier
Alyssa Mallett amallet@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3640 Accounts Receivable Clerk
Swipe left to see full chart

 

Collections

Name Email Phone Title
Maleana Annabel mannabel@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3620 Coordinator of Student Payment Plans and Collections
Swipe left to see full chart

 

Payroll Office

Name Email Phone Title
Lucia LaMontagne pay@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3693 Payroll Manager
Kim Tiede pay@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3509 Payroll Coordinator
Jane Carmen pay@wccnet.edu (734) 477-8521 Part-Time Payroll Analyst
Swipe left to see full chart

 

Treasury Management

Name Email Phone Title
Lorna Dufrane ldufrane@wccnet.edu (734) 973-3600 Cash Management Specialist
Swipe left to see full chart

 

Mailing Addresses

Washtenaw Community College
Financial Services
4800 East Huron River Dr
Ann Arbor MI  48105-4800
Fax No: (734) 973-3486
Tax ID No: 38-1784300

Washtenaw Community College
Cashier
4800 East Huron River Dr
Ann Arbor MI  48105-4800
Phone Number: (734)973-7703
Fax No: (734) 677-5272
Tax ID No: 38-1784300