HR Staff

Human Resources Staff Information:

Name: Position: Office: E-mail Address: Phone: (734)
Human Resources
Christian Flanigan Human Resources Assistant
- Job Postings
- Interview scheduling & background checks
- Employment Verifications
- General Human Resources questions
BE 120 chflanigan@wccnet.edu 973-3684
Megan Keefer Human Resources Generalist-
Talent Management

- Position Management
- Recruiting and Onboarding
- Organizational Charts
- General employment questions
BE 120 mkeefer@wccnet.edu 973-3325
Andrea Hemphill Human Resources Generalist - Total Rewards
- Benefit, Compensation & Retirement Plans
- Professional Development Program
- Employee & Supervisor Training
BE 120 ahemphill@wccnet.edu 973-3684
Dana Reeds Retirement & Leave Coordinator
- Retirement (MPSERS, ORP & Supplemental Plans)
- Leaves of Absence, FMLA
- Short Term ( sick bank) & Long Term Disability
- Leave time processing
BE 120 dlreeds@wccnet.edu 677-5160
Payroll & HR Operations
Kim Tiede Payroll Coordinator
-MPSERS
SC 200 kltiede@wccnet.edu 973-3509
Jane Carmen PT Payroll Analyst SC 200 jcarmen@wccnet.edu 477-8521
Elizabeta Marinkovski Benefits Coordinator
- Employee benefits ( health, dental, vision, life insurance)
- Health Savings Accounts & Flexible Spending Accounts
- Tuition waivers and reimbursements
BE 120 lizmski@wccnet.edu 973-3588
Michelle Benin HRIS Coordinator
- Letter of Resignation
- Change of Address
- Reauthorization
- College Transcripts
- FT Faculty Credential Approval & Tracking Forms
BE 120 mbenin@wccnet.edu 973-3718
Lucia LaMontagne Payroll Manager SC 200 llamontagne@wccnet.edu 973-3693
Linda Williams Lead Senior Business/System Analyst Finance & HR
-Banner system & security
BE 120 lwilli7@wccnet.edu 973-3513
Lynn Grace Director Payroll & HRIS BE 120 lgmartin@wccnet.edu 973-3518
Labor and Employee Relations
Katherine DeLong Executive Director Labor Relations
- Bargaining Agreements
- Labor Relations
- Employee Relations
BE 120 kldelong@wccnet.edu 973-3609
Associate Vice President Human Resources
Christine Mihaly A.V.P. Human Resources BE 120 cmihaly@wccnet.edu 973-3477